Ada Lovelace Medal


UNSW Engineering's annual Ada Lovelace Medal has been awarded to Judy Raper, a chemical engineer with expertise in air and water pollution control. 


UNSW Engineering's Faculty Showcase provided an impressive insight into the many research achievements and student-led project outcomes across the nine schools.


Reserve Bank board member Kathryn Fagg has won the Ada Lovelace Medal for Outstanding Woman Engineer, a national award given annually by UNSW Engineering.


NSW Chief Scientist & Engineer Mary O'Kane is the first recipient of a new national award created by UNSW's Faculty of Engineering.