The best Australian Science Writing

Nicky Phillips

Nature editor wins the annual UNSW prize for science writing.

Lauren Fuge

Lauren Fuge wins the 2022 UNSW Press Bragg Prize for Science Writing.


Founding Director of the Telethon Kids Institute and former Australian of the Year Fiona Stanley will launch The Best Australian Science Writing 2016 next week and announce the Bragg prize winner.